The New Huntmastersbbs!

my profile | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The New Huntmastersbbs!   » Predator forum   » New guy (Page 1)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!  
This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2 

Author Topic: New guy
Clay Reid
OWES IT ALL TO SQUEAKY BRAKES
Member # 3744

Icon 1 posted December 22, 2010 05:01 AM      Profile for Clay Reid           Edit/Delete Post 
Im new to the board so take it easy on me . Im a cowboy by trade whos passion is chasin kids and coyotes .
I have 5 kids and a mean ol wife named kelly . I was homeless at 13 as a result of drug addict parents and proud of the fact I lived through it .
I shoot a 22.250 Howa Axxiom , Savage model 10 , and Rem. 700 .
I use a Foxpro Cs24 after using a WT. for many years . I use a Dogcatcher hand call , Rain Shadow hand call , and an Illinois river valley call .
I dont light Kelly Jacksons stinking cigars for him (I callem dog turds ).
My hunting partnters are 2 ugly football coaches from Stamford Texas .
Im a lil to honest for my own good at times but its the only way to be and a lost quality in this day and age .
Ive stood side by side with TA17rem in defense of the WT caller on other boards but have recently converted to the Foxpro CS24 . Both are great callers but i prefer the remote and ability to put other sounds on the Foxpro .
Im for whatever works best at the time sometimes its a hand call ,ecaller or choking my wife until she squeals . ( If I want her to know that ill tell her }LOL
Jan. Feb. and March ill be in a calling contest most every weekend . I love competing and when they said you can hunt coyotes and win money if you do good I was in like Flinn .
I host the "Texas Coyote Calling Contest" in January . I love BSing so feel free to call 940-631-8820 .
Clay Reid .

Posts: 10 | From: Archer City Texas | Registered: Dec 2010  |  IP: Logged
Paul Melching
Radical Operator Forum "You won't get past the front gate"
Member # 885