The New Huntmastersbbs!

my profile | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The New Huntmastersbbs!   » BUY, SELL, TRADE   » Coming soon

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Coming soon
3 Toes
El Guapo
Member # 1327

Icon 1 posted July 25, 2016 06:49 PM      Profile for 3 Toes           Edit/Delete Post 
Puppies!
Out of my good male cur, and a plott female I've been hunting for a couple years. Should be go getters! Anybody interested let me know quick. She's about to pop and I want to see if there is any interest. These pups will not be expensive, I just wanted one or two for myself. The rest can be had for the price of vaccinations etc.

--------------------
Violence may not be the best option....
But it is still an option.

Posts: 1034 | From: out yonder | Registered: Apr 2007  |  IP: Logged
Leonard
HMFIC
Member # 2

Icon 1 posted July 26, 2016 09:20 AM      Profile for Leonard   Author's Homepage   Email Leonard         Edit/Delete Post 
Sounds like a pretty good deal for somebody.

I'm really not interested in a dog right now, they tie me down too much. But I love them!

Anyway, if I "was" interested, I would appreciate photos of the parents, if possible? Might help to get them placed, ya know?

In any case, good luck.

Good hunting. LB

--------------------
EL BEE Knows It All and Done It All.
Don't piss me off!

Posts: 31462 | From: Upland, CA | Registered: Jan 2003  |  IP: Logged
Kokopelli
SENIOR DISCOUNT & Dispenser of Sage Advice
Member # 633

Icon 1 posted July 26, 2016 11:50 AM      Profile for Kokopelli   Author's Homepage           Edit/Delete Post 
El Bee;
I'm kind of surprised that you're still allowed to own an animal companion in 'that state' where you live unless you're going to marry it. They have rights, you know.

Me.......I seem to be a Mutt Magnet.

--------------------
And lo, the Light of the Trump shown upon the Darkness and the Darkness could not comprehend it.