The New Huntmastersbbs!

my profile | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The New Huntmastersbbs!   » Member forum   » This Senator is GREAT!!

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: This Senator is GREAT!!
Aznative
FARTS ON CLUELESS LIBERALS
Member # 506

Icon 1 posted October 18, 2022 07:38 AM      Profile for Aznative           Edit/Delete Post 
You gotta love this guy!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ItmL0gdmHuc

--------------------
Never thought the devil would need a teleprompter but I could be wrong.

United State of America: RIP
Born July 4th 1776 died November 6th 2012

Posts: 1924 | From: Phoenix Az | Registered: Jan 2005  |  IP: Logged
Leonard
HMFIC
Member # 2

Icon 1 posted October 19, 2022 08:09 AM      Profile for Leonard   Author's Homepage   Email Leonard         Edit/Delete Post 
I've been speculating on John Kennedy running for president for seems like 6 months or longer? The gentleman just doesn't seem to have a single negative?

Good hunting. El Bee

--------------------
EL BEE Knows It All and Done It All.
Don't piss me off!

Posts: 31459 | From: Upland, CA | Registered: Jan 2003  |  IP: Logged
Kokopelli
SENIOR DISCOUNT & Dispenser of Sage Advice
Member # 633

Icon 1 posted October 21, 2022 09:16 AM      Profile for Kokopelli   Author's Homepage           Edit/Delete Post 
How about a Joe Kennedy / Sara Palin ticket or Kennedy / Tulsi Gabberd just to see the entire cast of The View explode in self righteous indignation ????

[Big Grin] [Big Grin] [Big Grin]

--------------------
And lo, the Light of the Trump shown upon the Darkness and the Darkness could not comprehend it.

Posts: 7579 | From: Under a wandering star | Registered: Apr 2005  |  IP: Logged
Leonard
HMFIC
Member # 2

Icon 1 posted October 21, 2022 02:48 PM      Profile for Leonard   Author's Homepage   Email Leonard         Edit/Delete Post 
I’m not sure that Tulsi is quite ready for PRIME TIME.