The New Huntmastersbbs!

my profile | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The New Huntmastersbbs!   » Member forum   » Well, I could predict another mass killing

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Well, I could predict another mass killing
Leonard
HMFIC
Member # 2

Icon 1 posted May 24, 2022 06:36 PM      Profile for Leonard   Author's Homepage   Email Leonard         Edit/Delete Post 
This is a phenomena that I have been talking about for many years.

This is a COPY CAT MASS MURDER in Texas, today.

The MEDIA must not rave about these things because it's a great idea for a mentally ill son of a bitch!

They want focus, they want attention. This kid is disturbed, and when you cast around for something that will satisfy his dementia, the Media makes sure with their wall to wall 24/7 coverage and at the same time, Liberals will not miss a chance to promote their agenda; which is GUN CONTROL!

When a kid guns down his own grandmother, do you really think if Biden passes another gun law, that somehow, this kind of bullshit will never happen. AGAIN!

I seem to recall that the motherfucking mass shooting record is up in Sweden or Denmark somewhere? So, it's not our gun culture that is doing it, it's the Media fascination with the whole concept of mass murder; and they think that every one of us that owns a gun is a potential mass murderer!

Boy, they are pulling out all the stops, cAN'T WAIT 'Til TOMORROW! No, like they say, never let an opportunity like this go to waste! That's what it's all about, not compassion, no sorrow, nope, it's OPPORTUNITY KNOCKING! They can use 20 dead people for their political agenda! It's despicable and shameful! That's all I got at the moment. They will use this tragedy as a fucking weapon against us, mainstream conservative people and charging us accessories to the crime. Shame on all the gun nuts, they are all standing in the way of SENSIBLE GUN CONTROL.